We are located on the corner of Ellen Trout Drive (US-69) and Spence Street down the street from the Ellen Trout Zoo.

Monday - Friday
7:30AM - 5:00PM

 
 
 
American+Flag.jpg

ADDRESS

501 Ellen Trout Drive
Lufkin, TX 75904

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 150356
Lufkin, TX 75915

PHONE

936.639.1101

Toll-free:
800.392.1898

Fax: 
936-639-2620

 
TXFLAG.jpg
 

OUR TEAM

 

MANAGEMENT

David Lively
President & General Manager
dlively@lufkinrubber.com

Carl Rogers
Operations Manager
crogers@lufkinrubber.com

Ryan Smith
Sales Manager
rsmith@lufkinrubber.com

OUTSIDE SALES

Randy Turner
Outside Sales
rturner@lufkinrubber.com

Clint Reed
Outside Sales
creed@lufkinrubber.com

Brad Stewart
Outside Sales
bstewart@lufkinrubber.com

Casey Strickland
Inside Sales
cstrickland@lufkinrubber.com

INSIDE SALES

Jared Polasek
Inside Sales
jpolasek@lufkinrubber.com

Garrett Brown
Inside Sales
gbrown@lufkinrubber.com

Denver McMillon
Inside Sales
dmcmillon@lufkinrubber.com

OTHER CONTACTS

Accounting
ap@lufkinrubber.com

Purchasing
cboles@lufkinrubber.com

 
 
 

 
 
Name *
Name
 

We’d love to hear from you! Use this form to tell us how we can help you, and a member of the LRG team will respond shortly.

LRGlogo2.png
 
 
 
Screen+Shot+2019-02-28+at+5.01.21+PM.jpg